Contact Us

Montero Law Group, LLC is conveniently located near the Capital Beltway at the New Hampshire Avenue exit. Parking is convenient and abundant. Our Annapolis Office is located in the center of the city and our Fredrick office is conveniently located adjacent to Interstate 270.

Attorneys

R. Manny Montero, Attorney
Office: (301) 588-8100
Mobile: (240) 475-4848
Email: mmontero@monterolawgroup.com

Jude Wikramanayake, Attorney
Office: (301) 588-8100
Mobile: (301) 335-5300
Email: jwikram@monterolawgroup.com

D. Scott Messersmith, Attorney
Office: (301) 588-8100
Mobile: (301) 395-0187
Email: smessersmith@monterolawgroup.com

Michael A. Ostroff, Attorney
Office: (301) 588-8100
Mobile: (443) 285-1489
Email: mostroff@monterolawgroup.com

Lawrence F. Regan, Attorney
Office: (301) 588-8100
Mobile: (301) 704-8979
Email: lregan@monterolawgroup.com

Staff

Martin P. Alvarado, Paralegal
Office: (301) 588-8100
Email: malvarado@monterolawgroup.com

Jennifer C. Amaya, Litigation Paralegal
Office: (301) 588-8100
Email: jamaya@monterolawgroup.com

Kathy Marra, Paralegal
Office: (301) 588-8100
Email: kmarra@monterlawgroup.com

Cynthia Hernandez, Paralegal
Office: (301) 588-8100
Email: chernandez@monterolawgroup.com

Esteffani Zelaya, Paralegal
Office: (301) 588-8100
Email: ezelaya@monterolawgroup.com

Jennifer Martinez, Paralegal
Office: (301) 588-8100
Email: jmartinez@monterolawgroup.com

Estefany Diaz, Administrative Assistant
Office: (301) 588-8100
Email: ediaz@monterolawgroup.com

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.