• * Please note that an attorney-client relationship will not exist until we have a mutually agreed engagement letter. In the meantime, please be careful not to reveal sensitive or privileged information.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Montero Law Group, LLC is conveniently located near the Capital Beltway at the New Hampshire Avenue exit. Parking is convenient and abundant.

EXECUTIVE COURT
1738 ELTON ROAD, SUITE 105
SILVER SPRING, MD 20903
OFFICE: (301)588-8100
FAX: (301)588-8101
Map & Directions

FREDERICK COUNTY
115 WEST PATRICK STREET,
FREDERICK, MD 21701
OFFICE: (301)815-8088
FAX: (301)588-8101
Map & Directions

Serving Montgomery, Prince George’s, Howard, Frederick and Washington Counties as well as the District of Columbia

Attorneys

R. Manny Montero
Attorney
Office: (301) 588-8100
Mobile: (240) 475-4848
Email: mmontero@monterolawgroup.com

Jude Wikramanayake
Attorney
Office: (301) 588-8100
Mobile: (301) 335-5300
Email: jwikram@monterolawgroup.com

Michael A. Ostroff
Attorney
Office: (301) 588-8100
Mobile: (443) 542-8361
Email: mostroff@monterolawgroup.com

Lawrence F. Regan
Attorney
Office: (301) 588-8100
Mobile: (301) 704-8979
Email: lregan@monterolawgroup.com

Lorena P. Arauz
Attorney
Office: (301) 588-8100
Mobile: (202) 341-9644
Email: larauz@monterolawgroup.com

Staff

Estefany Diaz
Personal Injury Paralegal
Office: (301) 588-8100
Email: ediaz@monterolawgroup.com

Kathy Marra
Litigation Paralegal
Office: (301) 588-8100
Email: kmarra@monterlawgroup.com

Jennifer Lopez
Administrative Assistant
Office: (301) 588-8100
Email: JAmaya@monterolawgroup.com

Ingrid Garcia
Paralegal
Office: (301) 588-8100
Email: IGarcia@monterolawgroup.com

Monica Bautista
Paralegal
Office: (301) 588-8100
Email: MBautista@monterolawgroup.com

Juan Rodriguez
Paralegal
Office: (301) 588-8100
Email: JRodriguez@monterolawgroup.com